The leadership of the Domestic Violence & Abuse Center includes representatives of the county governments, law enforcement, and other community members within Cavalier, Pembina, and Walsh Counties.

Elsie Magnus, President
Cavalier County Commissioner

Karen Anderson, Vice President
Walsh County Commissioner

Jill Denault, Secretary/Treasurer
Director, Pembina County Social Services

Jim Benjaminson
Pembina County Commissioner

Sally Backes
Osnabrock Community Member

Dennis Throndset
Langdon Community Member

Megan Thompson
Park River Community Member

Pastor Bill Crosby
Grafton Community Member

Vacant Pembina County
Community Member